Bombay Dyeing Gladrags Mrs. India 2008

The Bomabay Dyeing Gladrags pageant 2008 saw participation of unique diversity of women from all walks of life some homemakers, others from professional backgrounds such as media, marketing, actors and businesswomen. However, Mrs Madhvi Awasthi was adjudged winner by Mrs Jimmy Nanda Bombay Dyeing Gladrags Mrs India 2007 along with Judge Mrs Maureen Wadia. Mrs Tanu Singh and Mrs Yukti Mehandiratta won the first and second runner up positions respectively.The judges of the contest were Mrs Maureen Wadia, National award winner Shabana Azmi, Bollywood star Mahima Choudhury, Malaika Arora Khan, John Abraham, Mehul Choksi, Mr S K Gupta, Dr Amardas Gupta and Director of Botox Rajiv Nagi. The evening was hosted by Sajid Khan.

This entry was posted in Bollywood Fashion, Indian Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *