Bollywood stars jazz up ‘Lux Sabse Favorite Kaun 2010′ red carpet

The Indian Television Star Gold Lux Sabsey Favourite Kaun Awards is the only Bollywood awards decided by the audience. The red carpet ceremony for ‘Lux Sabse Favorite Kaun 2010’ was jazzed up by the B-Town celebrities with their style and panache. The guest list included the likes of Akshay Kumar, Bipasha Basu, Ranbir Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Arjun Rampal, Farhan Akhtar, Farah Khan, Arshad Warsi, Dia Mirza, Mugdha Godse, and other television actors.

Akshay Kumar, Bipasha Basu, Priyanka Chopra, Ritesh Deshmukh, Shruti Haasan, Prachi Desai and Mugdha Godse performed for the awards night and were also honored for their work.

The winners for ‘Lux Sabse Favorite Kaun 2010’ awards have been selected through a voting campaign spanning across 30 cities along with multiple brand activation and a multitude of voting techniques like the SFK Websites, SMS, among others. The show got a overwhelming response with a collection of over 1.7 crore votes from across the world.

The best part of the night was the wrapping up of it marked by an electrifying performance by Khiladi Kumar who hip-hopped to the hit track ‘Paisa Paisa’ from ‘De Dana Dan’ and later on the remix from ‘Blue’.

This entry was posted in Bollywood Actors, Bollywood Fashion, Bollywood Stars, Indian Actors, Indian Fashion, Indian Stars. Bookmark the permalink.